Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Randall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Randall

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of V C

V C

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is always on top of things! I call and she has a solution that great 👍 customer service."
Profile photo of Eurydice Hodges

Eurydice Hodges

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is always attentive to my dad and my needs. If I have an issue he always address and help in any way he can. I have never been disappointed with him. Call him! Tell him I sent you!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Higgins

Brian Higgins

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure dealing with the crew at Todd Randalls agency.. they are always helpful and responsive with any questions or inquiries i may bring to them… i would recommend them 100% if you ever wanted to deal with a 1 on 1 insurance agency and not some automated phone service…"
Profile photo of yanira Torres

yanira Torres

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Randall is a wonderful insurance agent! Very professional and committed to his clients. He was my mentor a few years ago and thanks to his dedication and patience I became a great insurance agent as well. I will always apply everything I learned from Todd. In other hand, Jasmine is adorable!. The best caring service ever. Blessings to both!! Happy Holidays :)"
Profile photo of Tom Osbeck

Tom Osbeck

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a very satisfied client for several years with Todd's State Farm Agency. Today Jasmine changed my billing credit card in just a few moments and followed up with the agency's usual comment, "Anything else we can help you with?" From time to time, I've recommend new clients to them and Todd and staff have provided warm thank you's. They have a good team and organization. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Maryann white

Maryann white

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jasmine from State Farm yesterday regarding changing over both our auto and renters insurance. Jasmine was terrific with handling all the paperwork and we got such a great rate that we switched over right away from our current insurance. Tony and Mary Ann White"
Profile photo of J Vegerano

J Vegerano

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Todd and Yazmin are a fantastic team, extremely knowledgeable and always available and willing to help. Best insurance agency ever!🙏👍🏽👏🏾"
Profile photo of Rhonda Morris

Rhonda Morris

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Todd Randall's State Farm...I am going through a difficult time right now after losing my job due to Covid19 and Jasmine has worked with me and put my worries at ease...She is always polite and empathic and after talking to her I feel like everything is going to be ok...This is a positive reflection on Todd Randall who has the best of the best representing him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashraf OSman

Ashraf OSman

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. The take the time to walk you through the process and suggest valuable and helpful benefits. In particular Jasmine Tejada was very helpful and patient. A truly excellent customer service. I'm indeed very satisfied and glad to ensure my car with them. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Antonio Deloatch

Antonio Deloatch

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jazmin Is absolutely the best very helpful and informative . State Farm rocks I recommend them to anybody and everybody ty guys."
Profile photo of Dave Plummer

Dave Plummer

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would just like to say jasmine was very excellent. very expertise in all aspects of her job i would recommend her to everyone i know."
Profile photo of Donna Kemp

Donna Kemp

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I gave Todd and his staff excellent customer service and I have my family with his company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Stanley Wilson

Stanley Wilson

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good Service and Todd Staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Deloatch

Kim Deloatch

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Todd Randall for over 4 years I give Todd Randall, his staff, Yanria and Jasmine give 2 thumbs up. Pleasant"
Profile photo of Roberto Diaz

Roberto Diaz

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is a very talented man who loves his work and loves his clients. Todd will go the extra mile to help anyone"
Profile photo of Carlos O

Carlos O

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is a total sweetheart always so helpful and has the answers to my questions. Wish everyone had a person with such great customer service skills and knowledge. Thanks Jasmine."
Profile photo of Karen J

Karen J

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the service provided to my family by Todd. He does a great job at servicing his clients!"
Profile photo of Carlos Costa

Carlos Costa

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"To the Staff at State Farm ! I lost a Gift that I had for 15yrs Foxy Brown my Bravada 2000 Oldsmobile because of this Team They gave me all the Help that I needed to go through this Damage of losing my Truck .Thank You Team at State Farm God Bless ! Costa"
Profile photo of Natalie Marryshow

Natalie Marryshow

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Tejada showed me the best Customer Service. I can not say how many times I have reached out to her and excellent."
Profile photo of Solanyi Sos

Solanyi Sos

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to call the office and get Yanira Torres on the phone or any of the staff members. Yanira always is very professional and care for her clients. I can speak because I always get excellent treatment"
Profile photo of Gzim Hakanjin

Gzim Hakanjin

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are exceptional! The responsiveness, care and loyalty of the office is amazing. Todd, Yanira, Jasmine, etc. are very thorough and knowledgeable. It is an absolute pleasure to do business with Todd and his office."
Profile photo of jhon rami

jhon rami

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best Office state farm, they have good costumer service"
Profile photo of Gregory Stephens

Gregory Stephens

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to work with. I've been a customer for almost twenty years and I can't imagine working with anyone else. Todd is personable and ready to sit down and explain anything; the office staff has answered a thousand questions by phone, email, and text and been gracious without limit even when I probably should have known some of the answers. This is a wonderful group of people to have behind me and I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Gloria Calderon

Gloria Calderon

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like how I have been treated me. And all my needs."
Profile photo of hansun jo

hansun jo

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"